2018


Sun 4th Feb -

Vapnartak, York Wargames Society, Knavesmire Stand, Tadcaster Road, York, YO23 1EX


Sun 11th Feb -

ROBIN, Nottingham Tennis Centre, University Boulevard, Nottingham, NG7 2QH


Sun 18th March -

WMMS, The West Midlands Militarty Show, Aldersley Leisure Village, Aldersley Road, Wolverhampton, WV6 9NW


Sun 12th May -

Carronade, Falkirk District Wargames Club, Graeme High School, Callendar Rd, Falkirk, FK1 1SY


Sat 9th June 2018 -

Durham Wargames, Vane Tempest Hall, Gilesgate, Durham, DH1 1QG


June (date tbc) -

Phalanx Show, Sutton Leisure Community Centre, Elton Head Road, Saint Helens, Merseyside, WA9 5RH


Sat 23rd June -

Phoenix Lakeland Wargames Show, Rheged Discovery Centre in Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 0DQ


Sat 4th Aug -
Claymore Wargames Show, SESWC, South East Scotland Wargames Club, Edinburgh College's Granton Campus, 350 West Granton road, Edinburgh, EH5 1QE      


Sat 15th Sept -

Colours, The Racecourse, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 7NZ


Sun 21st Oct

SELWG, Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, London, SE19 2BB


Sun 28th Oct

Fiasco, New Dock Hall, The Royal Armouries, Leeds


Nov (date tbc)

Battleground, Queens Campus Sports Hall, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 6BH